How was your day?

Ever had a great day or bad day needed to vent or just needed to share it in hope of getting it out of your system?

Some days it can feel like a lonely world whilst everyone around you is so invested in their own time all you like is just someone to talk to but you feel like what’s the point as everyone’s to busy?

Thats exactly the feelings I’m having today after a less than great day at work just wouldn’t have minded someone to ask how your day was instead I got the opposite, I’m at a point now where I’m not into chasing people for their time as the way I’m seeing the world is everyone is to busy to stop for a few minutes.

I guess thats why I’m here to use this as my gateway to express myself about the world, life and sometimes my emotions, it gets lonely but thats life its a normality of life.

Peace Love and light

Andy.P

Leave a Reply

