How do I trust the journey

At  a cross roads again with this journey I am embarking on some days feel like utter loneliness complete emptiness its much like a walk through the desert with no end no civilisation in sight.

It’s scary to feel alone or lonely I’ve never had to feel like this as I’ve always clutched onto people out of fear, now I fear clutching onto people out of fear of compromising my journey.

Lost at the moment trying to understand all the signs the universe is sending me just like a CB  radio with static interference as is my mind right now.

Constant deep sighs, frustration and anger and the why me’s

Leave a Reply

