Just one book

I never knew  reading one book could influence my emotions my thought processes so much as the one I’ve been reading.

Bringing me realisations about my traits and behaviours, causing me to reflect deeply on these behaviours, in some ways scary and daunting, I’ve only been on this journey a short time (6 months), its proving to be tougher the more I learn about myself sometimes the happier I am and sometimes the more scared I am.

I don’t fear change, but I am shocked at the realisation of what some of my past behaviours lead me to do, I have a lot of reflecting to do I think try not to  confuse it with the over thinking.

Peace love light

Andy.P

Leave a Reply

