Stooping back into a dark place

Feels like life has repeated itself

The strong heart and mind I have had is crumbling

My emotions feel twisted and confused

My head spins with feelings of lonelinesz, self doubt 

I feel like I’m an inconvenience to those I talk to

I feel anxious I feel depressed I feel like I can’t get the words out 

I feel like I’m losing my grip on things again and the strength I once had is lost

Thoughts visiting a dark place that I hoped I would no longer visit 

I can’t give the peace love and light to others as I myself have no peace, feel no love and am in darkness at this very moment

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

