Who is me

Sometimes I ask myself who I am sometimes I can’t figure it out sometimes I believe in myself other days I doubt I am trying to peel back the layers

an utter mess of anxiety and stress

A ball of frustration 

A depressed soul asking why me

A lost cause 

A hurt soul wanting to lock away from the world

A lonely soul 

A crying heart

A broken man

A man living between his fantasies and realism

A man who doesn’t know wether he’s coming or going

A gentle and kind heart

A person who lies between fear and fearless

A procrastinator of procrastination

A man lacking self belief in his abilities but still exercises them

A man with a lot of questions

Peace love and light

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

