The struggles

What do I struggle with?

Confidence in my abilities I struggle with 

I take things to personally sometimes

I can’t trust the journey some days and live freely

To be the real me the inner child is being held back that I want to let free

Loneliness going home to an empty house after a long day can be daunting 

Confiding in people privately hence I blog to the open world more than I confide in private

To go with the flow when life presents itself

Some days it feels like a prison locked in a vault  no way out

Peace love light

Andy. P

Leave a Reply

