My happiness the real struggle

As they say happiness starts with you and from within 

I will be honest I’m struggling to find my own happiness right now both inside and out I see others being happy and I get envious out of frustration as I can’t find my own  and it hurts.

I can make others happy who cross my path but can’t seem to find my own.

I know I need to stop seeking and just input the questions and let the answers come to me when I least expect it, meanwhile I feel stale and emotionally lethargic and feel as if its a struggle just to smile or laugh even.

Here’s to hoping that happiness comes to me when I least expect it as I’m tired of searching.

Peace love light

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

