Is it enough

Is it enough we spend the first 12 out of 17 years in a class room being told what to learn what’s right whats wrong when to eat?

Is it enough we spend hours and hours  a week at work in our adult life being told what to do how to do having our mistakes picked out and our efforts ignored.

Is it enough to have education as an adult forced upon you to justify  a corporate image or to gain from profits.

Is it enough I’ve truly lost of the bigger picture because I stayed quiet when I should’ve spoken or I allowed myself to be dictated to by a system that preys on economic climates or egos fulfilling themselves 

I have my ideas for a better world 

I have my ideas to make a better industry

I have my ideas to develop better employees and employers and people

But apparently that means nothing unless I have a piece of paper with a complexly worded terminology to justify my ideas and abilities to learn.

I am over it I am done 

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

