If I can’t

If I can’t shed my tears I can help you shed yours

If I can’t bare the weight I carry let me help you bare yours

If I can’t inspire myself let me inspire you

If I can’t hug myself let me hug you

If I can’t walk alone let’s walk together

If we can’t cry alone let’s cry together

If we can’t stand strong alone let’s stand strong together

If we can’t laugh alone 

Let’s laugh together

We can hurt love live cry together when we can’t do it alone  sometimes we can go alone other times we can’t.

Sometimes when our spirits can’t be lifted lifting someone Else’s through simple acts of kindness their energy from your act lifts your energy.

Peace love light namaste

Andy.p ✌❤🌟🕉

Leave a Reply

