Approval addiction and me 

I don’t know about any of you in here but I lived a life once where I felt I needed the approval of others I said yes to everything feared speaking the truth feared being me,  because I just wanted to feel accepted and would do anything to attain that acceptance from a Crowd or work colleagues as I’ve found it approval addiction is real and it has its root causes I’m now on a path  that hasn’t been comfortable but I am progressing and finding the true me the real voice the real Andrew don’t think you have to compromise to fit in don’t think you need to seek the approval of others only to merely exist when it suits them.
Peace love light

✌❤🌟

Leave a Reply

