My sufferings

I have lived a life of suffering 

Through my anxiety and depression, where I was either living in the past or projecting into the future.

I was the cause of my own negative sufferings stunting my emotional growth, creating my own pain, playing the victim and being unknind to me.

I now am chosing to suffer in the affirmative in a way that helps me grow and not a way that kills me from the inside, I chose to step out of my comfort zone to let go of my bad habits embrace my imperfections rather than reject them.

I chose to suffer for the benefit of nurturing a relationship with myself and a deep connection with the awakened world as I see it.

I no longer wish to live in the past or future I chose  to live presently, I am accepting my emotions and living through them but not with them I am letting go of the shackles that once hurt me.

I will listen to the voice of my heart and the wisdom of my mind to replace the voice of emotions.

I will forgive myself as I shall learn to forgive others.

I shall live uncomfortably in order to find me and this will be my destination.

Peace love light blessings ☮❤🌟🕉

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

