Trust the journey

As I sit here at my work desk counting down the final 10 minutes of a working week I wonder what opportunities is the universe going to present me.

How much hard work does one have to put into their career to even achieve that materialistic success of money and popularity or notoriety.

Its been 14 years in my line of work slogging it out taking the good with the bad seizing every opportunity presented to me and making the most of it I can’t help but now want more out of life now I want to grow I want to develop past where I am right now.

I keep telling myself trust the journey trust the process everyday in hope my hard work will finally present the opportunities for growth I seek.

Peace love light

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

