Noone has their shit together

Behind all the love light and blessings 

Lays a soul 

A beautiful soul

A soft soul

A crying soul

A confused soul

A happy soul 

today I feel like a lost soul

My physical emotions have surfaced 

I feel confused I feel empty I’m usually the one giving the love and light but I can’t seem to find my own tonight 

I may come across as having my shit together but truly I don’t I never will but often I will be judged as having it.
Everyone has a story and right now mine has come to a confusing cross road.

Leave a Reply

