A little challenge

I’m facing a little challenge lately up until recently everything has been good i’ve gone with the flow.

I’ve hit a bit of a wall in the journey with simply just flowing and trusting in the process and journey that life is bringing to me, the root cause I believe comes from fear of building relationships/friendships combined with a fear of loneliness (when in fact I’m really not)  to some extent.

I’ve had a history of working to fit in this was before I became more mindful and aware of my body and mind I know I must let the river flow, let go of control and trust the universe.

I have preached this to others and now I must  practice it to the best of my abilities with self forgiveness and love, wish me the best of luck through this challenging period.

Love and light

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

