Confrontation and me

I’ve known since I was a child I’ve never been a fan of any form of confrontation I’ve often shyed away from it engaging in flight mode and if I ever tried to fight it would result in me being left in a shaking nerve wrecked mess.

As I embark on this self discovery journey it occurs to me I’m going to have to confront my issues and feelings that arise, I can’t run from these there is no flight or fight response to this otherwise I will do myself more harm than good.

Confrontation already being a scary enough thing for me looks like I may have to confront confrontation in order to keep moving and let go of my fears.
Love and light 

Andy.p

Leave a Reply

